Buy Tickets Sign Up for Starmail Account Log In

Need a domain name, click here for a free registration

Vote! A New Musical


Book and Lyrics by Ryann Ferguson                      Music and Lyrics by Steven Jamail

Southwest Regional Premiere
Presented by TUTS' Humphreys School of Musical Theatre

Original Cast Recording CDs and T-shirts now available! Buy today!

Rated: PG
Study Guide

The Original Cast Recording of VOTE! A New Musical is now available on iTunes! Click here to get your copy!

VOTE! A New Musical wowed crowds at The Hobby Center, September 16 -17, 2011. Thank you to everyone who attended and supported the show. We hope to see you again in the near future. The cast would like to thank you for coming in a VOTE!-style thank you video.

Congratulations to the Humphreys School of Musical Theatre cast of VOTE! A New Musical!
Nikki Murphy - Kristen DelBosque (Klein High School)
Trish Yoder - Melissa Beaird (Klein High School)
Mark Boyd - Grant Brown (Pasadena Memorial High School)
Nathan - Drew Jones (High School for the Performing and Visual Arts)
Brody Cox - Max Bailey (Clear Springs High School)
Muffin Pasquinelli - Carley Nunn (Seven Lakes High School)
Mike Downing - Ryan Kennedy (Lone Star Community College)
Ms. Verona Fowler -
Lisa Harris (Faculty)
Female Ensemble:
Maci Bass (Carver High School)
Meredith Bechtel (John Cooper High School)
Monica Brown (Kingwood High School)
Rebecca Eckert
Natalie Flores (Episcopal High School)
Mia Gerachis (Episcopal High School)
Brooke Humphrey (Cypress Woods High School)
Haylee Hoelscher (Houston Christian High School)
Megan McGuff (Dawson High School)
McCall Montz (Memorial High School)
Madie Plum (The Woodlands High School)
Ragan Richardson (Seven Lakes High School)
Lindsay Sloan (Cy-Fair High School)
Mason Smajstrla (Episcopal High School)
Sandy Valles
Male Ensemble:
Austin Arizpe (Episcopal High School)
Drew Carr (Atascocita High School)
Roderick Green (Sealy High School)
Sean Hardin (George Ranch High School)
Matt Hawes (Strake Jesuit College Preparatory)
Keenan Hurley (High School for the Performing and Visual Arts)
Liam Johnson (Cinco Ranch High School)
Connor Jones (Klein High School)
Matthew Smith (High School for the Performing and Visual Arts)
Corwin Stoddard (High School for the Performing and Visual Arts)
Robert Terry (Kingwood High School)
Christian Warner (High School for the Performing and Visual Arts)
Andrew Wesley (Carver High School)
Since its inception in 2003 this program of the Academy at The Humphreys School of Musical Theatre strives to bring Houston's finest musical theatre talent ages 13-18 together once a year to rehearse and present a fully staged production. These students enhance their musical theatre training through their interactions with TUTS artist team, directors, choreographers and musical directors. 
Over the years this program has produced Southwest Premieres of



Bookmark and Share