Theatre Under the Stars

Thank you to everyone who joined us for the 2021 Leading Ladies Luncheon! This event raised over $70,000 for Theatre Under The Stars – support that is so needed and appreciated as we work towards returning to the stage and continuing our education programming.

What a joy to gather together again after more than 400 days since the TUTS stage went dark. I hope you enjoyed the performances from the TUTS Education Ensemble, Simone Gundy, and Dr. John Cornelius, as well as the touching remarks from our 2021 Leading Ladies Awards honorees.

Congratulations again to:
Shirley Stein Outstanding Champion in the Arts and Education – Carrie Woliver
Arts Educator of the Year – Kristina Sullivan
Volunteers of the Year – Anneliese Kelly, Gia Ochsenbein, and Alyssa Sunew

To re-watch the program, click below.

To learn more about the Leading Ladies, click below.

Thank you to our auction sponsors: Alison Gremillion Interiors, Jillyan Anais Moor, Bludorn, Club Pilates Memorial, Crave Cupcakes, David Peck, Diverseworks, June Deadrick, Exotic Pop, Kendra Scott CityCentre, La Paz Day Spa, Jennifer Lamb, My Spa Joy, Nice Winery, Panera Bread, Rob & Amy Pierce, RA Sushi, Raising Cane’s, Samsonite Houston Galleria, Sylvia’s Enchilada Kitchen, Trez Art and Wine Bar, Truluck’s Houston, Vera Bradley Galleria, and Warehouse 72.